Square Dance Australia

Follow us on Facebook

Free Call     1800 643 277

National Square Dancing Society of Australia
Roll of Honour

The National Square Dancing Society of Australia recognises those who have contributed in a major way to the advancement of Square Dancing in Australia by maintaining this “Roll of Honor”.

Allan FrostSouth Australia1994Decd
Colin HuddelstonSouth Australia1994Decd
Colin CromptonWestern Australia1994Decd
Ron JonesNew South Wales1995Decd
Jim WhiteNew South Wales1995Decd
Marion BrownVictoria1995Decd
Jim Daniel (OAM)Victoria1995Decd
Ron WhyteVictoria1995Decd
Ella WhyteVictoria1995
Gary BrownVictoria1998Decd
Ron MennieVictoria1998Decd
Betty JohnstonNew South Wales1999Decd
Roy PettyNew South Wales1999Decd
Bernie FrancisWestern Australia1999
Ivan DawesWestern Australia2000Decd
Gail GiulianoAustralian Capital Territory2000
Graham RigbyQueensland2000Decd
Eric SchumannSouth Australia2000Decd
Allen KerrAustralian Capital Territory2001
David WoodgetSouth Australia2001Decd
Jeff SeidelSouth Australia2001
Iris WeatherburnTasmania2002
Barry ChandlerTasmania2002
Kevin KellyWestern Australia2002
Bruce ClarkNew South Wales2003Decd
Molly DawesWestern Australia2004Decd
Howard CockburnVictoria2006
Sue WyattTasmania2007
John WeatherburnTasmania2007
Graeme WhiteleyTasmania2007
Steve Turner (OAM)Western Australia2008
Sandra BloomfieldQueensland2008
Leighton BloomfieldQueensland2008
Adrian BrownVictoria2010Decd
Alan HansfordNew South Wales2010
Pauline HansfordNew South Wales2010
Gordon HearneNew South Wales2010
Kaye ChandlerTasmania2012
Roslyn BurrettNew South Wales2020
Kevin ThomasVictoria2023
Barbara TreharneVictoria2023
Mike DaveyVictoria2023
Nev McLachlanQueensland2024
Bev McLachlanQueensland2024

If you know someone who is deserving of being on this roll, please get your State Society to complete a Nomination Form and forward it to us.

Download A Nomination Form