Free Call     1800 643 277

Australian National Square Dance Conventions


Adelaide – South Australia


Darwin – Northern Territory


Morayfield – Queensland

Click on the logos for further information

The Australian
National Square Dance Conventions Board Inc
 is excited to announce the continuation of the biggest
annual square dance event held in Australia.



Our National Square Dance Conventions
provide a great dance experience
with dancers from every state
as well as some international visitors. They are full of fun, friendship, music
and colour. Check out the links for the most up to date information.

Australian National Square Dance Conventions List

19601CanberraACTJim WhiteTo Archives
19612SydneyNSWBill RolphTo Archives
19623BrisbaneQLDGraham RigbyTo Archives
19634NewcastleNSWArthur HearneTo Archives
19645MelbourneVICRon & Ella WhyteTo Archives
19656SydneyNSWLaurie SpaldingTo Archives
19667AdelaideSAColin HuddlestonTo Archives
19678BrisbaneQLDGraham RigbyTo Archives
19689NewcastleNSWMick McCauleyTo Archives
196910MelbourneVICRon WhyteTo Archives
197011SydneyNSWBill Rolph & Roy PettyTo Archives
197112PerthWALes JohnsonTo Archives
197213BrisbaneQLDGraham RigbyTo Archives
197314NewcastleNSWAudry ThrelfoTo Archives
197415AdelaideSAAllan FrostTo Archives
197516MelbourneVICRon WhyteTo Archives
197617HobartTASFred Byrne & Graeme WhiteleyTo Archives
197718SydneyNSWRoy Petty & Merv SharpTo Archives
197819PerthWALes Johnson & Colin CromptonTo Archives
197920BrisbaneQLDSid LeightonTo Archives
198021AdelaideSAJeff Seidel & Don MuldowneyTo Archives
198122LauncestonTASDale Smith & Doc HacoxTo Archives
198223BrisbaneQLDGraham & Margaret BrandonTo Archives
198324MelbourneVICRon Whyte & Ron MennieTo Archives
198425CanberraACTAllen Kerr & Paul JayTo Archives
198526PerthWASteve Turner & Bill AndersonTo Archives
198627AdelaideSAJeff Seidel & Don MuldowneyTo Archives
198728GeelongVICGary BrownTo Archives
198829SydneyNSWRon Piggott & Chris FroggattTo Archives
198930HobartTASBarry Chandler & John WeatherburnTo Archives
199031BrisbaneQLDNev & Bev McLachlanTo Archives
199132MelbourneVICGary BrownTo Archives
199233AdelaideSAJan WoodgetTo Archives
199334PerthWAIvan DawesTo Archives
199435CanberraACTTerry PollycutTo Archives
199536SydneyNSWPhil EneverTo Archives
199637LauncestonTASBarry ChandlerTo Archives
199738NewcastleNSWFrank O'MaraTo Archives
199839AdelaideSAJan WoodgetTo Archives
199940BrisbaneQLDNev & Bev McLachlanTo Archives
200041GeelongVICGary BrownTo Archives
200142TamworthNSWGordon Hearne & Bruce ClarkTo Archives
200243MandurahWAKevin KellyTo Archives
200344CaloundraQLDLeighton Bloomfield & David SmytheTo Archives
200445HobartTASBarry ChandlerTo Archives
200546WarrnamboolVICHoward CockburnTo Archives
200647Niagara ParkNSWJason & Leanne NicholsonTo Archives
200748AdelaideSADavid ArmstrongTo Archives
200849BrisbaneQLDLeighton & Sandra BloomfieldTo Archives
200950PerthWARichard MuirTo Archives
201051WodongaVICKevin ThomasTo Archives
201152DarwinNTTony HooperTo Archives
201253HobartTASBarry & Kaye ChandlerTo Archives
201354Niagara ParkNSWJason & Leanne NicholsonTo Archives
201455CanberraACTGail Giuliano & Robin KerrTo Archives
201556AdelaideSAGraham & Dawn ElliottTo Archives
201657BuderimQLDNev & Bev McLachlanTo Archives
201758BendigoVICMike DaveyTo Archives
201859PerthWASteve Turner & Kevin KellyTo Archives
201960DeloraineTASBarry ChandlerTo Archives
202061KatoombaNSWDavid & Rosalind ToddTo Archives
2021**" "Cancelled(Covid-19)
2022**62GoulburnNSWJason & Leanne NicholsonMore Information
202363AdelaideSAGraham ElliotMore Information
202464DarwinNTMarilyn van Sambeeck20-24 May
202565QueenslandQLDNev McLachlan07- 08 July (Click For Info)

** Cancelled Due to Covid 19